Board of Directors



John Brooks, Chair

Merrill Berge, Vice Chair

Helen Conly, Secretary

Suzanne Harvey, Treasurer

Carol Holly

Tomás Rebecchi

Karina Kaye



Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board includes experts, supporters, community organizers and passionate advocates from across Ventura County who support CFROG's work by providing information, guidance, fundraising assistance and more

Anneliese Anderle, Petroleum Engineer

Don Campbell

Steve Colome Sc.D, Technical Air Quality Advisor

Leif Dautch, LLP

Victor Gallardo

Robin Gerber

Richard Holly, LLP

Severo Lara

Tiffany Lewis

Carol Lindberg

Kathy Lottes

Polly Nelson

Sarah Otterstrom Ph.D

Vickie Peters, GIS

Michael Shapiro

Bruce Smith

Helen Tolmach

Diane Underhill

Adam Vega
Tom Williams, PhD 
Jimmy Young