CFROG Board & Advisory Board

Board of Directors


Robin Gerber, Chair

Merrill Berge, Vice Chair

Helen Conly, Secretary

Suzanne Harvey, Treasurer

Carol Holly

John Brooks

Tomás Rebecchi


Advisory Board:


Our Advisory Board includes experts, supporters, community organizers and passionate advocates from across Ventura County who support CFROG's work by providing information, guidance, fundraising assistance and more


Polly Nelson

Anneliese Anderle, Petroleum Engineer

Steve Colome PhD, Member CFROG GenPlan Update Committee

Leif Dautch, LLP, Member CFROG GenPlan Update Committee

Richard Holly, LLP

Carol Lindberg

Sarah Otterstrom PhD

Vickie Peters, GIS

Michael Shapiro, Member CFROG GenPlan Update Committee

Bruce Smith

Helen Tolmach

Diane Underhill, 

Tom Williams, PhD   

Jimmy Young   

To contact any of our advisors please email: